You must be a group admin to remove a user from your group.

  1. Go to your group homepage
  2. Select 'Groups' from the orange edit menu
  3. From the 'Groups' admin overlay, select 'People'
  4. From the 'People' listing admin page, locate the user you wish to remove
  5. Select the check box next to their username
  6. Locate the 'Update Options' drop down list at the top of the page
  7. Select 'Block membership from the selected user'
  8. The user will then be removed from the group