This is for when you're putting in a maintenance day using the Navigator and you'd rather not look at all of those old bookings: 

 

To remove these old bookings from view, try these steps:

  1. Click on "Options" in the upper right hand corner (While you've got the "Maintenance (Reservation...)" option highlighted, as in the photo above.
  2. Under the "General" tab, uncheck the "Show Old Bookings" box, like so:



  3. Hit Refresh. You're done! 

Related articles

Related articles appear here based on the labels you select. Click to edit the macro and add or change labels.

Still need help?

Submit a Request.

Related Issues