Synchronization logs are emails that are received in the staff mailboxes due to an option that can be accidentally enabled while in Cache mode.

Step-by-step guide

To stop the logs, please do the following:

  1. Click on File, Account Settings → Accounts Settings
  2. On the Email tab, Select your name and click Change
  3. Click on More Settings ...
  4. On the Advanced tab, remove the check mark beside Download Shared Folders
  5. Click OK to save the changes and then Next >, Finish and close to close the Accounts Settings window


Contact Computer Services for assistance

As always, should you need further assistance, please contact Computer Services by phone, email or Online Request Form